Saint Catherine of Siena School

Skip to main content
NEASC BlueRibbon
Mobile Menu

Faculty Directory

Title Name Email Address
Principal Mrs. Rachel Ambrosio rambrosio@scsstrumbull.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Pam Wolfe pwolfe@scsstrumbull.org
School Nurse Mrs. Nancy Hogan nurse@scsstrumbull.org
PreK 3
Mrs. Lyndsay Cardozo
lcardozo@scsstrumbull.org
PreK 3 Aide
Ms. Anne Marie Mastroni
amastroni@scsstrumbull.org
PreK 4
Mrs. Stacey Brennan
sbrennan@scsstrumbull.org
PreK 4 Aide Mrs. Kelly Paris kparis@scsstrumbull.org
PreK 4
Mrs. Susan McCloat
smccloat@scsstrumbull.org
PreK 4 Aide
Ms. Carol Mahar
cmahar@scsstrumbull.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Wendy Held wheld@scsstrumbull.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Pam LeFleur plafleur@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 1 Ms. Sue Gordon sgordon@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 2 Mrs Jessica Pincheon jpincheon@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 3 Ms. Antoinette Oldakowski aoldakowski@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 4 Mr. Michael Perella mperella@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 5 Mr. Pat Yerina  pyerina@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 6
Mrs. Carole Kamienski
Grade 7
Mr. Raymond Kingsbury
rkingsbury@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 8 Ms. Fiona Bryson fbryson@scsstrumbull.org
Science/ STEM 

Mrs. Lorie Boveroux

lboveroux@scsstrumbull.org
Art Mrs. Brenda Giandurco
Technology / Librarian Mrs. Nirmada Mandalika
Music Mr. Bob Sirois
Physical Education Ms. Jordyn Tolomeo jtolomeo@scsstrumbull.org
Spanish Mrs. Katherine Villalba kvillalba@scsstrumbull.org
Special Education/Reading Intervention

Mrs. Kristen Blanco

kblanco@scsstrumbull.org
After School Coordinator Mrs. Lynne Kiss lkiss@scsstrumbull.org
After School Assistant Ms. Anne Marie Mastroni amastroni@scsstrumbull.org
After School Assistant Ms. Sue Gordon sgordon@scsstrumbull.org
After School Assistant Mrs. Karen Turner kturner@scsstrumbull.org
After School Assistant Mrs. Christine Bode cbode@scsstrumbull.org
Advancement Director/VIRTUS Coordinator Mrs. Laura Hurley lhurley@scsstrumbull.org