Saint Catherine of Siena School

Skip to main content
NEASC BlueRibbon
Mobile Menu

Faculty Directory

Title Name Email Address
Principal Miss Eunice Giaquinto egiaquinto@scsstrumbull.org
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Lane Whitmoyer lwhitmoyer@scsstrumbull.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Mary Panullo mpanullo@scsstrumbull.org
School Nurse Mrs. Nancy Hogan nurse@scsstrumbull.org
Pre-K4
Mrs. Lane Whitmoyer
lwhitmoyer@scsstrumbull.org
Pre-K4
Mrs. Susan McCloat
smccloat@scsstrumbull.org
Pre-K3
Mrs. Stacey Brennan
sbrennan@scsstrumbull.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Wendy Held wheld@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 1 Ms. Susan Gordon sgordon@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 2 Ms. Vicki Downs vdowns@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Chris Oleski coleski@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 4 Ms. Katie Ellis kellis@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 5 Mr. Pat Yerina  pyernia@scsstrumbull.org
Grade 6
Mrs. Carole Kamienski
Grade 7 Mrs. Aimee Tkacz-Casini
Grade 8 Mrs. Kathy McGannon
Art Mrs. Brenda Giandurco
Technology / Librarian Mrs. Nirmada Mandalika
Music Mr. John Collinge
Physical Education Mr. Mark Jurczak mjurczak@scsstrumbull.org
Spanish Mrs. Suzanne Derivan
Reading Specialist Mrs. Jeanette Basso jbasso@scsstrumbull.org
Instructional Support Mrs. Karen Turner
Kindergarten Assistant Mrs. Pam LaFleur plafleur@scsstrumbull.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Laura Hurley lhurley@scsstrumbull.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Kelly Paris kparis@scsstrumbull.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Stacey Platt splatt@scsstrumbull.org
Science Lab / STEM Instructor Mrs. Sara Campolettano scampolettano@scsstrumbull.org
After-School Club Coordinator Mrs. Lynne Kiss lkiss@scsstrumbull.org
Virtus Coordinator Mrs. Laura Hurley lhurley@scsstrumbull.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Kathleen Donahue kdonahuescss@aol.com